Silly little Angel!

AmigurumiBB's Blog

Hope you all remember little angry Angel I posted photo of few weeks ago. Dear Debi B. asked to try the pattern out. And am glad she has helped me with it. Thank you Debi!

I came out with an Angel pattern after Bonnie B. asked me to create and Angel she could make and donate to cancer ill patients in local hospital, to cheer them up and brighten their day.

That is how silly little attitude Angel came to life.

Here is a photo of two of them. Angels-AmigurumiBB

Wing pattern is not mine. Found it long time ago and used it here. If one knows the original designer and owner of the wing pattern, let me know so can give her deserved credit.

Think I better get on with pattern, as I have one (two) more patterns to share today.

Angel is made in No.10 thread and 1,50 mm…

View original post 1,364 more words

I'm a mom, wife, crocheter, article marketer, blogger and best friend.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

