I love Caron Simply Soft Yarn

Simply soft caron yarn review: Why do you use this yarn?

Nadine Creates

I love Simply Soft yarn by Caron. I know it isn’t fancy, expensive or hard to find. But I love it for several reasons.

First has to do with the texture. I am very sensitive to how yarn feels going through my hands. If it is rough or scratchy I wont use it. That simple. So much so that it is a running joke among my coworkers. Thy know that a yarn should say soft in it for me to use it. This yarn is soft but sturdy. That is important to me.CaronYarnColors

Second I can use it to make preemie items. Preemies are very sensitive to yarn that sheds. This yarn doesn’t. Hospitals will not take or use items that are fuzzy. This is because the fuzz can get in their noses and stop them up. This isn’t a problem with Caron Simply soft yarn.

Third I make chemo…

View original post 49 more words

I'm a mom, wife, crocheter, article marketer, blogger and best friend.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

